Sunday, June 26, 2016

TS SBTET Instant Results Available Now

·   0

Friday, June 24, 2016

SBTET - TE - Conduct of CCIC, Land Surveying and Craft Courses Examinations of June/July, 2016 - Dispatch of Time Table

·   0

Thursday, June 23, 2016

SBTET-Academics- Academic Calendar for 2016-17 communicated

·   0

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

JNTUK B.Tech 3-2 (R13,R10,R07,R05) Results 2016 Available Now

·   0

Saturday, June 18, 2016

SBTET-Diploma Exams-Results of C-05 Scheme Ist, IInd & III Year (CCC) & C-05/C-08 Scheme Iyr,III,IV,V,VI & VII Sem held in March/April 2016

·   0

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

SBTET-VIDEO CONFERENCE WITH THE PRINCIPALS OF PRIVATE STANDALONE AND 2ND SHIFT POLYTECHNICS IN ENGINEERING COLLEGES OF TELANGANA STATE-REG.

·   0

Saturday, June 11, 2016

AP&TS SBTET C16 Curriculum(Syllabus) Branch Wise Available Now

·   0

Thursday, June 9, 2016

TS SBTET C09 5th sem Industrial Training Results 2016

·   0

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Student Transfers from one Private Polytechnic to anther Polytechnic due to closure of institutions / course - certain instructions - issued

·   0

Monday, June 6, 2016

AP C09 V Sem Industrial Exam Results 2016 Avaliable Now

·   0

Furnishing of Vth Semester Industrial Training marks of fee paid candidates only-March/April 2016.

·   0

TS SBTET C14 1st year,3rd&4th sem March/April 2016 RC/RV/PC schedule

·   0

Saturday, June 4, 2016

TS SBTET C14 1st year,3rd,4th sem Results 2016 Available Now

·   0

Friday, June 3, 2016

TS ECET Counciling Dates 2016 Available Now

·   0

AP SBTET C14,C09,C05 March/April RC,RV,PC Information

·   0

AP SBTET Diploma C14 1st year,3rd Sem & 4th Sem March 2016 Exam Results Available Now

·   0

Thursday, June 2, 2016

SBTET Andhrapradesh Diploma 2016-17 Academic Calender

·   0

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

AP SBTET C09 ,C05 March/April 2016 Available Now

·   0

AP SBTET C09 ,C05 March/April 2016 Available Now

·   0

AP SBTET C09 March/April 1st year, 3rd Sem, 4th sem, 6th sem & 7th Sem 2016 Available Now

·   0

TS SBTET C14 1 year March/April Results 2016

·   0

TS SBTET C14 1st year March/April 2016 Results Available Now

·   0