Sunday, June 26, 2016

TS SBTET Instant Results Available Now

Friday, June 24, 2016

SBTET - TE - Conduct of CCIC, Land Surveying and Craft Courses Examinations of June/July, 2016 - Dispatch of Time Table

Thursday, June 23, 2016

SBTET-Academics- Academic Calendar for 2016-17 communicated

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

JNTUK B.Tech 3-2 (R13,R10,R07,R05) Results 2016 Available Now

Saturday, June 18, 2016

SBTET-Diploma Exams-Results of C-05 Scheme Ist, IInd & III Year (CCC) & C-05/C-08 Scheme Iyr,III,IV,V,VI & VII Sem held in March/April 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

SBTET-VIDEO CONFERENCE WITH THE PRINCIPALS OF PRIVATE STANDALONE AND 2ND SHIFT POLYTECHNICS IN ENGINEERING COLLEGES OF TELANGANA STATE-REG.

Saturday, June 11, 2016

AP&TS SBTET C16 Curriculum(Syllabus) Branch Wise Available Now

Thursday, June 9, 2016

TS SBTET C09 5th sem Industrial Training Results 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Student Transfers from one Private Polytechnic to anther Polytechnic due to closure of institutions / course - certain instructions - issued

Monday, June 6, 2016

AP C09 V Sem Industrial Exam Results 2016 Avaliable Now

Furnishing of Vth Semester Industrial Training marks of fee paid candidates only-March/April 2016.

TS SBTET C14 1st year,3rd&4th sem March/April 2016 RC/RV/PC schedule

Saturday, June 4, 2016

TS SBTET C14 1st year,3rd,4th sem Results 2016 Available Now

Friday, June 3, 2016

TS ECET Counciling Dates 2016 Available Now

AP SBTET C14,C09,C05 March/April RC,RV,PC Information

AP SBTET Diploma C14 1st year,3rd Sem & 4th Sem March 2016 Exam Results Available Now

Thursday, June 2, 2016

SBTET Andhrapradesh Diploma 2016-17 Academic Calender

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

AP SBTET C09 ,C05 March/April 2016 Available Now

AP SBTET C09 ,C05 March/April 2016 Available Now

AP SBTET C09 March/April 1st year, 3rd Sem, 4th sem, 6th sem & 7th Sem 2016 Available Now

TS SBTET C14 1 year March/April Results 2016

TS SBTET C14 1st year March/April 2016 Results Available Now

JNTUK FAST UPDATES

Recent Posts Widget

Google+ Badge